Register


Phone_Fax_Mail

img1  Register  (Promotions  Updates  Members)
Email 

Sub Menu

 

Phone / Fax / Mail Us

PDF Print E-mail

 

Our working hours are from 9AM GST (5AM GMT) to 6PM GST (2PM GMT) Sunday to Thursday. If you cannot adequately reach our offices by phone during those times then please either leave a voice-mail or contact the Group Managing Partner.

 

Dubai (main office)


Tel.: (+971 4) 4475447 / 4475448

Fax: (+971 4) 4475446

Mail: P.O. Box 692000

 


Group Managing Partner (Munim)

 

Please use these numbers if you cannot adequately reach our office by phone.

 

Direct: x102

Mobile: (+971 50) 6226719

 

 

 

Abu-Dhabi (branch office)

 

Tel.: (+971 2) 6224449 / 6226155

Fax: (+971 2) 6226 088

Mail: P.O. Box 46283

 


Group Managing Partner (Munim) 

 

Please use these numbers if you cannot adequately reach our office by phone.

 

Direct: x102 or (+971 2) 6220262

Mobile: (+971 50) 6226719

 

692000
 
 

 Twitter   Facebook   LinkedIn